Kontakt

HITTA HIT

Projektledning & Försäljning

Anders Greveby
anders.greveby@billes.se
031-86 55 76, 0703-20 21 25
Andreas Jakobsson
andreas.jakobsson@billes.se
031-86 55 60,
0708-82 15 17
Andreas Lilja
andreas.lilja@billes.se
031-86 55 44,
0708-83 08 11
Björn Viktorsson
bjorn.viktorsson@billes.se
0721-46 44 10
Carina Persson
carina.persson@billes.se
031-86 55 88,
0706-53 35 88
Claes Sundell
claes.sundell@billes.se
031-86 55 46,
0761-49 97 00
Derry Larsson
derry.larsson@billes.se
031-86 55 34,
0708-13 19 28
Eva Bellring
eva.bellring@billes.se
031-86 55 59,
0708-83 06 35
Fredrik Larsson
fredrik.larsson@billes.se
031-86 55 62,
0705-65 38 41
Hans Sterba
hans.sterba@billes.se
031-86 55 75
Henrik Falk
henrik.falk@billes.se
08-441 87 43
0721-45 82 88
Stockholm
Håkan Karlström
hakan.karlstrom@billes.se
031-86 55 77, 0706-22 28 11
Josefin Nilsson Sjöberg
Josefin Nilsson Sjöberg
josefin.nilsson-sjoberg@billes.se
031-86 55 12,
0703-29 01 50
Kent Forss
kent.forss@billes.se
031-86 55 35,
0733-40 96 78
Kent Widell
kent.widell@billes.se
031-86 55 03,
0709-74 43 20
Kristofer Boström
kristofer.bostrom@billes.se
031-86 55 47,
0709-65 60 36
Lars Salin
lars.salin@billes.se
031-86 55 49,
0709-65 60 33
Louise Malmqvist
louise.malmqvist@billes.se
031-86 55 58
Maria Ersman
Maria Ersman Forssell
maria.ersman@billes.se
031-86 55 38, 0721-41 65 20
Marie-Louise Lundgren
marie-louise.lundgren@billes.se
031-86 55 17,
0707-46 08 70
Martin Rydh
Martin Rydh
martin.rydh@billes.se
031-86 55 41,
0708-86 55 18
Martin Ryrberg
martin.ryrberg@billes.se
031-865533,
0709-656032
Ola Lauritsen
ola.lauritsen@billes.se
031-86 55 14,
0739-61 49 11
Peder Sjögren
peder.sjogren@billes.se
08-441 87 41,
0701-90 56 60
Stockholm
Peter Wolmar
peter.wolmar@billes.se
031-86 55 45,
0706-89 11 59
Robert Strige
robert.strige@billes.se
031-86 55 71, 0709-54 94 95
Rolf Mattsson
rolf.mattsson@billes.se
031-86 55 39,
0708-83 08 35
Thomas Molin
thomas.molin@billes.se
031-86 55 55, 0704-44 29 06
Thomas Nielsen
Thomas Nielsen
thomas.nielsen@billes.se
+45 21 46 13 01
Danmark
Tony Johansson
tony.johansson@billes.se
031-86 55 73, 0704-44 29 05

Original & layout

Angelica Palme
angelica.palme@billes.se
031-86 55 78
Teamledare Original
Hans Larsson
hans.larsson@billes.se
031-86 55 70
Lotta Bernhed
lotta.bernhed@billes.se
+46 31 86 55 09

Prepress

Göran Johansson
goran.johansson@billes.se
031-86 55 10
Helene Magnusson
helene.magnusson@billes.se
031-86 55 06
Lars Olof Thid
lars-olof.thid@billes.se
031-86 55 13
Teamledare Prepress
Lars Sjölin
lars.sjolin@billes.se
031-86 55 72
Peter Fernhede
peter.fernhede@billes.se
031-86 55 08
Petra Larsen
petra.larsen@billes.se
031-86 55 40
Thomas Claesson
thomas.claesson@billes.se
031-86 55 65

Produktionsansvariga

Anders Wackfelt
anders.wackfelt@billes.se
031-86 55 32,
0707-46 08 65
Produktions- och inköpschef
Joakim Östman
joakim.ostman@billes.se
031-86 55 61,
0707-46 08 63
Digitaltryck
Johannes Ohvo
johannes.ohvo@billes.se
031-86 55 28
Digitalt storformat
Mathias Apelklint
mathias.apelklint@billes.se
031-86 55 05
Prepresschef
Per Spjut
per.spjut@billes.se
031-86 55 15,
0709-69 49 40
70x100 offset
Peter Isojärvi Holm
peter.holm@billes.se
031-86 55 20, 0721-42 03 62
Efterbehandling/frakt- Digitalt storformat
Peter Wolmar
peter.wolmar@billes.se
031-86 55 45,
0706-89 11 59
Offset storformat
Stephanie Ekberg
Stephanie Ekberg
stephanie.ekberg@billes.se
031-86 55 37
Digitaltryck

Efterbearbetning

Kaj Nikkilä
kaj.nikkila@billes.se
031-86 55 29,
0701-91 96 20
Kent Keinander
kent.keinander@billes.se
031-86 55 26

IT

Andrée Björkgård
andree.bjorkgard@billes.se
031-86 55 69
Ingemar Björkgård
ingemar.bjorkgard@billes.se
031-86 55 66,
0707-46 08 66
IT-Ansvarig
Martina Karlsson
Martina Karlsson
martina.karlsson@billes.se
031-86 55 67
Nathanael Björkgård
nathanael.bjorkgard@billes.se
031-86 55 68

Ekonomi

Angela Herrmann
info@billes.se
031-86 55 00
Reception och växel
Jessica Reijlitz
info@billes.se
031-86 55 00
Föräldraledig
Maria Ebbinger
maria.ebbinger@billes.se
031-86 55 53
Leverantörsreskontra
Maria Sjöberg
maria.sjoberg@billes.se
031-86 55 52,
0701-91 07 48
Ekonomichef
Tina Orellana Bergkvist
info@billes.se
031-86 55 00
Kundreskontra, Reception och växel
Tünde Aronsson
tunde.aronsson@billes.se
031 - 86 55 51
Löneadministration/Kundreskontra

Företagsledning

Anders Wackfelt
anders.wackfelt@billes.se
031-86 55 32,
0707-46 08 65
Produktions- och inköpschef
Fredrik Bille
fredrik.bille@billes.se
031-86 55 54,
0708-27 12 66
Vice VD
Maria Sjöberg
maria.sjoberg@billes.se
031-86 55 52,
0701-91 07 48
Ekonomichef
Niklas Bille
niklas.bille@billes.se
031-86 55 42
VD

Fastighetsansvarig

Jonny Sörensen
jonny.sorensen@billes.se
031-86 55 16,
0707-36 42 00

Göteborg

 
Telefon reception: 031-86 55 00
Fax kontor: 031-86 55 99
Fax postpress: 031-86 55 98
 
Billes Tryckeri AB
Box 304
SE 431 24 Mölndal, Sweden
 
Org.nummer: 559063-9349
 
Besöksadress
Östergårdsgatan 6
431 53 Mölndal
 

Danmark

Billes Tryckeri Danmark
C/o Thomas Nielsen
Vitus Berings Vej 4
DK-4654 Faxe Ladeplads

Stockholm

Billes Tryckeri AB
Sankt Eriksgatan 63A
SE 112 34 Stockholm

info.sthlm@billes.se

Telefon reception: 08-15 06 55
Fax kontor: 08-15 21 21

 

Linköping

Billes Tryckeri AB
Klostergatan 20
SE 58223 Linköping